List of Counties Covered by this Manual


 Apache  Cochise     Coconino  Gila  Graham   
 Greenlee     La Paz  Maricopa  Mohave  Navajo
 Pima  Pinal  Santa Cruz     Yavapai     Yuma

New Mexico

 Bernalillo  Catron  Chaves  Cibola  Colfax
 Curry  De Baca  Doña Ana  Eddy  Grant
 Guadalupe  Harding  Hildalgo  Lea  Lincoln
 Los Alamos     Luna  McKinley  Mora  Otero
 Quay  Rio Arriba     Roosevelt     San Juan     San Miguel   
 Sandoval  Santa Fe  Sierra  Socorro  Taos
 Torrance  Union  Valencia    

Trans-Pecos Texas

 Brewster     Culberson     El Paso     Hudspeth     Jeff Davis   
 Pecos  Presidio  Reeves  Terrell  Val Verde

Map Of Arid Southwest

Map of the Arid Southwest as defined for this website. Map developed by Max Bleiweiss, Department of Entomology, Plant Pathology and Weed Science3, New Mexico State University.

Image of counties covered in this list.
Click on image to view larger